So, I’ve moved..   Leave a comment

Yes, it’s true.  I’m a noob.  I don’t know much about blogs, and setup, and design, and moderating, and just anything.  I could not comment on my own blog over at blogger.. it infuriated me telling me I did not have permission, and I was the *owner* of the blog.  GIVE ME MY OWN ACCESS.. I was practically shaking the monitor. 

Anyway, I decided to give wordpress a try.  They even moved my posts from blogger, to here, so they are not missing.  It’s kind of late now and I have had a very short time to try and set this up.  I’m missing a lot yet, but I’ll work on it some, maybe over the weekend. In the mean time, if you wish to read or comment, feel free.

Posted September 8, 2011 by Meg's Simple Life in life in general

Leave a Reply

