The decision is made   4 comments

Alex’s photos were so  hard to choose from.  In the end, I picked the drape for our package.  I decided to order 3 other poses to make a collage, and I am just getting 1 5×7 of those and then if I need to get copies later, I can.  Oddly, 2 of the 4 pictures I chose, were not in the poll..lol.  Here’s the final 4…

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

As much as she didn’t care for the toothy smiles, I decided to go with 2 of them, because I think they look nice, and it shows off her braces that she’s had for years now, and will be rid of in just a couple of weeks.  I haven’t officially placed our order yet, but I have the form filled out, I just need to mail it in. 

Posted July 19, 2012 by Meg's Simple Life in life in general

4 responses to “The decision is made

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I love them all! I would want the braces smile, too for many reasons. She looks even more beautiful when she smiles!

  2. Awww! I would have gotten them all too. :o)

    Hugs!

    Valerie

  3. I just went through this with my daughter! So exciting. Of course in our case the photo that came out best was the one where the photographer posed my daughter in front of an ugly cement wall. Why a cement wall? Sigh.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 206 other followers

